department of pharmacology

Student Board - Pharmacology: Case Western Reserve University

Students

Valery Adorno-Cruz

Valery Adorno-Cruz
Phone: 368-4418
Email: vxa61@case.edu
Lab: Liu Lab


Jennifer Brancato

Jennifer Brancato
Phone: (216) 368-3495
Email: jennifer.brancato@case.edu
Lab: Keri Lab


Elliot Choi

Elliot Choi
Phone: (216)-368-5294
Email: exc275@case.edu
Lab: Palczewski Lab


Ryan Clinton

Ryan Clinton
Phone: (216) 368-3348
Email: ryan.clinton@case.edu
Lab: Mears Lab


Leslie Cueller Vite

Leslie Cueller Vite
Phone: (216) 368-3495
Email: Leslie.cueller@case.edu
Lab: Keri Lab


Anahita Daruwalla

Anahita Daruwalla
Phone: (216) 368-0040
Email: axd544@case.edu
Lab: Kiser Lab


Corey Emerson

Corey Emerson
Phone: (216) 368-4349
Email: corey.emerson@case.edu
Lab: Stewart Lab


Ken Farabaugh

Ken Farabaugh
Phone: (216) 368-3012
Email: ktf2@case.edu
Lab: Hatzoglou Lab


Caroline Farrington

Caroline Farrington
Phone: (216) 368-3111
Email: ccf28@case.edu
Lab: Narla Lab


Neetu Gulati

Neetu Gulati
Phone: 216-368-8659
Email: neetu.gulati@case.edu
Lab: Stewart Lab


Sahil Gulati

Sahil Gulati
Phone: (216) 368-5294
Email: sxg556@cwru.edu
Lab: Palczewski Lab


Xu Han

Xu Han
Phone: (216) 368-0250
Email: xxh112@case.edu
Lab: Nieman Lab


Wilnelly Hernandez-Sanchez

Wilnelly Hernandez-Sanchez
Phone: (216) 368-0684
Email: wmh31@case.edu
Lab: Taylor Lab


Hannah Hill

Hannah Hill
Phone: (216) 368-0040
Email: heh28@case.edu
Lab: Kiser Lab


Taylor Hughes

Taylor Hughes
Phone: (216) 368-2641
Email: taylor.hughes@case.edu
Lab: Moiseenkova-Bell Lab


Mary Kelly

Mary Kelly
Phone: 368-5116
Email: mek118@case.edu
Lab: von Lintig Lab


Matthew Knarr

Matthew Knarr
Phone: (216) 368-3117
Email: mxk708@case.edu
Lab: DiFeo Lab


Alyssa La Belle

Alyssa La Belle
Phone: (216) 368-5763
Email: aal50@case.edu
Lab: Schiemann Lab


Christine Lee

Christine Lee
Phone: NA
Email: chl23@case.edu
Lab: Rich Lab


Tessianna Misko

Tessianna Misko
Phone: 216-368-4617
Email: tessianna.misko@case.edu
Lab: Dealwis Lab


Caitlin O

Caitlin O''Connor
Phone: (216) 368-3111
Email: cmo43@case.edu
Lab: Narla Lab


Rutul Patel

Rutul Patel
Phone: na
Email: rxp261@case.edu
Lab: Welford Lab


Abbey Perl

Abbey Perl
Phone: (216) 368-3111
Email: alperl313@gmail.com
Lab: Narla Lab


Philip Ropelewski

Philip Ropelewski
Phone: (216) 368-2586
Email: philip.ropelewski@case.edu
Lab: Imanishi Lab


Christopher Sander

Christopher Sander
Phone: (216) 368-0040
Email: cls156@case.edu
Lab: Kiser Lab


Harry Scott

Harry Scott
Phone: (216) 368-0684
Email: harry.scott@case.edu
Lab: Taylor Lab


Darcie Seachrist

Darcie Seachrist
Phone: (216)368-5924
Email: dds8@case.edu
Lab: Keri Lab


Avery Sears

Avery Sears
Phone: (216)368-3063
Email: aes31@case.edu
Lab: Palczewski Lab


Melyssa Shively

Melyssa Shively
Phone: (216) 368-3495
Email: melissa.shively@case.edu
Lab: Keri Lab


Susie Suh

Susie Suh
Phone: (216) 368-5294
Email: sxs1482@case.edu
Lab: Palczewski Lab


Linda Thomas

Linda Thomas
Phone: (216) 368-4349
Email: ldt29@case.edu
Lab: Stewart Lab


Deoye Tonade

Deoye Tonade
Phone: NA
Email: deoye.tonade@case.edu
Lab: Kern Lab


Bryan Webb

Bryan Webb
Phone: (216)368-5924
Email: bmw79@case.edu
Lab: Keri Lab


Tawna Whited

Tawna Whited
Phone: (216) 368-0684
Email: tlw64@case.edu
Lab: Taylor Lab


Mengyuan Xu

Mengyuan Xu
Phone: 368-3187
Email: mxx61@case.edu
Lab: Taylor Lab