department of pharmacology

Student Board - Pharmacology: Case Western Reserve University

Students

Valery Adorno-CruzValery Adorno-Cruz
Phone: 368-4418
Email: vxa61@case.edu
Lab: Mears Lab


Darwin BabinoDarwin Babino
Phone: (216) 368-0970
Email: darwin.babino@case.edu
Lab: von Lintig Lab


Andrea Boyd-TresslerAndrea Boyd-Tressler
Phone: 216-368-5524
Email: andrea.boydtressler@case.edu
Lab: Dubyak Lab


Jennifer BrancatoJennifer Brancato
Phone: NA
Email: jennifer.brancato@case.edu
Lab: Keri Lab


Luke BuryLuke Bury
Phone: 216-368-4434
Email: luke.bury@case.edu
Lab: Sabo Lab


Ryan ClintonRyan Clinton
Phone: na
Email: ryan.clinton@case.edu
Lab: Rotations


Addison EnomotoAddison Enomoto
Phone: (216)368-6179
Email: addison.enomoto@case.edu
Lab: Katz Lab


Ken FarabaughKen Farabaugh
Phone: NA
Email: ktf2@case.edu
Lab: Hatzoglou Lab


Caroline FarringtonCaroline Farrington
Phone: NA
Email: ccf28@case.edu
Lab: Narla Lab


Tara FoxTara Fox
Phone: 216-368-8659
Email: tlf28@case.edu
Lab: Stewart Lab


Christopher FrancyChristopher Francy
Phone: 216-368-4418
Email: christopher.francy@case.edu
Lab: Mears Lab


Olga GorelenkovaOlga Gorelenkova
Phone: (216) 368-3384
Email: olga.gorelenkova@case.edu
Lab: Mieyal Lab


Neetu GulatiNeetu Gulati
Phone: 216-368-8659
Email: neetu.gulati@case.edu
Lab: Stewart Lab


Sahil GulatiSahil Gulati
Phone: NA
Email: sxg556@cwru.edu
Lab: Palczewski Lab


Wilnelly Hernandez-SanchezWilnelly Hernandez-Sanchez
Phone: 368-3187
Email: wmh31@case.edu
Lab: Taylor Lab


Lukas HofmannLukas Hofmann
Phone: NA
Email: lukas.hofmann@case.edu
Lab: Palczewski Lab


Kevin HuynhKevin Huynh
Phone: 216-368-4617
Email: kevin.huynh@case.edu
Lab: Moiseenkova-Bell Lab


William JohnsonWilliam Johnson
Phone: 216-368-4617
Email: wmj18@case.edu
Lab: Wilson-Delfosse Lab


Mary KemererMary Kemerer
Phone: 368-0970
Email: mek118@case.edu
Lab: von Lintig Lab


Matthew KnarrMatthew Knarr
Phone:
Email: mxk708@case.edu
Lab: DiFeo Lab


Mitchell LaknerMitchell Lakner
Phone: 216-368-4617
Email: mitchell.lakner@case.edu
Lab: Landreth Lab


Eric LamEric Lam
Phone: (216) 368-5290
Email: eric.lam@case.edu
Lab: Letterio Lab


Christine LeeChristine Lee
Phone: NA
Email: chl23@case.edu
Lab: Rich Lab


Josh MillerJosh Miller
Phone: 368-2152
Email: jem218@case.edu
Lab: Noy Lab


Tessianna MiskoTessianna Misko
Phone: 216-368-4617
Email: tessianna.misko@case.edu
Lab: Dealwis Lab


Michele MumawMichele Mumaw
Phone: 216-368-2152
Email: michele.m.mumaw@case.edu
Lab: Nieman Lab


Caitlin OCaitlin O''Connor
Phone: NA
Email: cmo43@case.edu
Lab: Narla Lab


Abbey PerlAbbey Perl
Phone: NA
Email: alperl313@gmail.com
Lab: Narla Lab


Alicia QuickAlicia Quick
Phone: 216-368-0042
Email: alicia.quick@case.edu
Lab: Rotations


Philip RopelewskiPhilip Ropelewski
Phone: n
Email: philip.ropelewski@case.edu
Lab: Rotations


Sharon RymutSharon Rymut
Phone: 216-368-1048
Email: sharon.rymut@case.edu
Lab: Kelley Lab


Harry ScottHarry Scott
Phone: NA
Email: harry.scott@case.edu
Lab: Zhang Lab


Xuewu SuiXuewu Sui
Phone: (216)368-5023
Email: xxs69@case.edu
Lab: Palczewski Lab


Deoye TonadeDeoye Tonade
Phone: NA
Email: deoye.tonade@case.edu
Lab: Rotations


Seth VillarrealSeth Villarreal
Phone: 216-368-8659
Email: sav25@case.edu
Lab: Stewart Lab


Mengyuan XuMengyuan Xu
Phone: 368-3187
Email: mxx61@case.edu
Lab: Taylor Lab


Yan YanYan Yan
Phone: 216-368-4617
Email: yxy271@case.edu
Lab: Gerson Lab