department of pharmacology

Student Board - Pharmacology: Case Western Reserve University

Students

Valery Adorno-CruzValery Adorno-Cruz
Phone: 368-4418
Email: vxa61@case.edu
Lab: Liu Lab


Jennifer BrancatoJennifer Brancato
Phone: NA
Email: jennifer.brancato@case.edu
Lab: Keri Lab


Elliot ChoiElliot Choi
Phone: NA
Email: exc275@case.edu
Lab: Palczewski Lab


Ryan ClintonRyan Clinton
Phone: na
Email: ryan.clinton@case.edu
Lab: Mears Lab


Leslie Cueller ViteLeslie Cueller Vite
Phone: (216)368-5924
Email: Leslie.cueller@case.edu
Lab: Keri Lab


Corey EmersonCorey Emerson
Phone: NA
Email: corey.emerson@case.edu
Lab: Stewart Lab


Ken FarabaughKen Farabaugh
Phone: NA
Email: ktf2@case.edu
Lab: Hatzoglou Lab


Caroline FarringtonCaroline Farrington
Phone: NA
Email: ccf28@case.edu
Lab: Narla Lab


Christopher FrancyChristopher Francy
Phone: 216-368-4418
Email: christopher.francy@case.edu
Lab: Mears Lab


Neetu GulatiNeetu Gulati
Phone: 216-368-8659
Email: neetu.gulati@case.edu
Lab: Stewart Lab


Sahil GulatiSahil Gulati
Phone: NA
Email: sxg556@cwru.edu
Lab: Palczewski Lab


Xu HanXu Han
Phone: NA
Email: xxh112@case.edu
Lab: Moiseenkova-Bell Lab


Wilnelly Hernandez-SanchezWilnelly Hernandez-Sanchez
Phone: 368-3187
Email: wmh31@case.edu
Lab: Taylor Lab


Lukas HofmannLukas Hofmann
Phone: NA
Email: lukas.hofmann@case.edu
Lab: Palczewski Lab


Taylor HughesTaylor Hughes
Phone: NA
Email: taylor.hughes@case.edu
Lab: Moiseenkova-Bell Lab


Kevin HuynhKevin Huynh
Phone: 216-368-4617
Email: kevin.huynh@case.edu
Lab: Moiseenkova-Bell Lab


Mary KellyMary Kelly
Phone: 368-0970
Email: mary.kelly@case.edu
Lab: von Lintig Lab


Matthew KnarrMatthew Knarr
Phone: na
Email: mxk708@case.edu
Lab: DiFeo Lab


Alyssa La BelleAlyssa La Belle
Phone: na
Email: aal50@case.edu
Lab: Schiemann Lab


Christine LeeChristine Lee
Phone: NA
Email: chl23@case.edu
Lab: Rich Lab


Sandra MantillaSandra Mantilla
Phone: na
Email: smm211@case.edu
Lab: DiFeo Lab


Josh MillerJosh Miller
Phone: 368-2152
Email: jem218@case.edu
Lab: Noy Lab


Olga MillerOlga Miller
Phone: (216) 368-3384
Email: olga.gorelenkova@case.edu
Lab: Mieyal Lab


Tessianna MiskoTessianna Misko
Phone: 216-368-4617
Email: tessianna.misko@case.edu
Lab: Dealwis Lab


Caitlin OCaitlin O'Connor
Phone: NA
Email: cmo43@case.edu
Lab: Narla Lab


Rutul PatelRutul Patel
Phone: na
Email: rxp261@case.edu
Lab: Welford Lab


Abbey PerlAbbey Perl
Phone: NA
Email: alperl313@gmail.com
Lab: Narla Lab


Tyler RaubenstrawTyler Raubenstraw
Phone: na
Email: txr128@case.edu
Lab: Schiemann Lab


Philip RopelewskiPhilip Ropelewski
Phone: n
Email: philip.ropelewski@case.edu
Lab: Imanishi Lab


Christopher SanderChristopher Sander
Phone: NA
Email: cls156@case.edu
Lab: Kiser Lab


Harry ScottHarry Scott
Phone: NA
Email: harry.scott@case.edu
Lab: Taylor Lab


Darcie SeachristDarcie Seachrist
Phone: (216)368-5924
Email: dds8@case.edu
Lab: Keri Lab


Avery SearsAvery Sears
Phone: (216)368-3063
Email: aes31@case.edu
Lab: Palczewski Lab


Melyssa ShivelyMelyssa Shively
Phone: NA
Email: melissa.shively@case.edu
Lab: Keri Lab


Susie SuhSusie Suh
Phone: NA
Email: sxs1482@case.edu
Lab: Palczewski Lab


Xuewu SuiXuewu Sui
Phone: (216)368-5023
Email: xxs69@case.edu
Lab: Palczewski Lab


Deoye TonadeDeoye Tonade
Phone: NA
Email: deoye.tonade@case.edu
Lab: Kern Lab


Bryan WebbBryan Webb
Phone: (216)368-5924
Email: bmw79@case.edu
Lab: Keri Lab


Mengyuan XuMengyuan Xu
Phone: 368-3187
Email: mxx61@case.edu
Lab: Taylor Lab


Yan YanYan Yan
Phone: 216-368-4617
Email: yxy271@case.edu
Lab: Gerson Lab